Buy Fresh, Buy Local News

your source for locally grown happenings


ISU Spring Forestry Field Day set for May 2
Posted: Thu, April 10, 2014
BFBL Membership Campaign Underway
Posted: March 18, 2014
Lanesboro Local Hosts Food Skills Classes
Posted: Fri, March 14, 2014
Searching for Market Beef for Farm to School
Posted: Mon, March 10, 2014
NIFF Coalition Notes, March 2014
Posted: Fri, February 28, 2014
Iowa Local Food Conference, April 8
Posted: Fri, February 28, 2014
Morel Mushroom Certification Workshops Planned
Posted: Mon, February 24, 2014
Tomato Grafting and Pest Management Workshop
Posted: Thu, February 20, 2014
Market Ready training, Waterloo, March 25, 27
Posted: Thu, February 20, 2014
Farmers Market Meeting, Marquette
Posted: Thu, February 20, 2014
Spring Iowa RFSWG meeting looks at processing
Posted: Wed, February 12, 2014
Farm Dreams Workshops for Beginning Farmers
Posted: Sun, February 9, 2014
Grants Available to Local Food Producers
Posted: Sun, February 9, 2014
Market Ready Training for Produce Farmers & Ranchers
Posted: Sunday, February 09, 2014
Local Food Survey Seeks Participants
Posted: Thur, Feb 6, 2014
QuickBooks 2012 Series in Decorah
Posted: Sat, January 18, 2014

Advanced News Search

Exact Phrase
All Words
Any Words
Perfect Match
Upcoming Events
View the Iowa Food and Fitness Calendar