Buy Fresh, Buy Local News

your source for locally grown happenings


Update Iowa CSA directory by Feb. 3
Posted: Sat, January 28, 2017
Annual Forest Stewardship Conference Is March 11
Posted: Sat, January 28, 2017
LSP 3-Part Farm Transition Series
Posted: Sat, December 17, 2016
Annie's Project offered in two locations
Posted: Sat, December 17, 2016
Transitioning to Organic Seminar, Nov 29
Posted: Fri, November 18, 2016
PFI all Farminar Line-up
Posted: Fri, November 18, 2016
Winneshiek County Business Grants
Posted: Fri, October 7, 2016
Field Day featuring pack house design
Posted: Thu, September 15, 2016
Local Food and Farm Crawl, Sept 17-18
Posted: Tue, August 30, 2016
Feast! Local Foods Marketplace, Dec 2-3
Posted: Mon, August 15, 2016
Veterinary Feed Directive Meetings Set
Posted: Mon, August 15, 2016
Great River Graziers Pasture Walk Schedule
Posted: Thu, May 19, 2016
SILT Announces First ‘Showcase’ Farms!
Posted: Thu, May 19, 2016
GAP Cost-share Grants Available for Iowa Growers
Posted: Monday, April 04, 2016
Register for the Sensitive Crops Directory
Posted: Thu, March 17, 2016
Fruit Tree Pruning Program, March 29, Elgin
Posted: Mon, March 7, 2016

Advanced News Search

Exact Phrase
All Words
Any Words
Perfect Match
Upcoming Events
View the Iowa Food and Fitness Calendar