Buy Fresh, Buy Local News

your source for locally grown happenings


Farmers Market Worksohp: Vendor Recruitment
Posted: Thu, February 7, 2019
Morel mushroom certification workshops
Posted: Thu, February 7, 2019
Time to Update Sensitive Crops Directory
Posted: Thu, January 25, 2018
GAP Cost-share Grants Available for Iowa Growers
Posted: Sat, January 20, 2018
PFI Winter Farminer Line-up Announced
Posted: Wed, January 17, 2018
Luzum Heritage Farm Applications Open
Posted: Thu, January 11, 2018
Crop Planning Workshops
Posted: Wed, January 3, 2018
New brewery in Calmar
Posted: Sat, November 25, 2017
Iowa Food Hub seeking board member
Posted: Sat, November 25, 2017
Winter Food Box Sign-up
Posted: Fri, November 10, 2017
Maple Syrup Conference, Nov. 18, Sinsinawa
Posted: Fri, November 10, 2017
Iowa Food Hub releases annual report
Posted: Fri, November 10, 2017
Farms achieve food safety certification
Posted: Fri, November 10, 2017
Specialty Crop Grants Awarded
Posted: Fri, November 10, 2017
Humble Hands Harvest hosts NIFF Network
Posted: Wed, November 1, 2017
Iowa Food Hub raising funds to replace truck
Posted: Wed, November 1, 2017
Early Bird registration for Feast!
Posted: Tue, August 8, 2017
Update Iowa CSA directory by Feb. 3
Posted: Sat, January 28, 2017

Advanced News Search

Exact Phrase
All Words
Any Words
Perfect Match
Upcoming Events
View the Iowa Food and Fitness Calendar