Buy Fresh, Buy Local News

your source for locally grown happenings


Field Day featuring pack house design
Posted: Thu, September 15, 2016
Local Food and Farm Crawl, Sept 17-18
Posted: Tue, August 30, 2016
Feast! Local Foods Marketplace, Dec 2-3
Posted: Mon, August 15, 2016
Veterinary Feed Directive Meetings Set
Posted: Mon, August 15, 2016
Great River Graziers Pasture Walk Schedule
Posted: Thu, May 19, 2016
SILT Announces First ‘Showcase’ Farms!
Posted: Thu, May 19, 2016
GAP Cost-share Grants Available for Iowa Growers
Posted: Monday, April 04, 2016
Register for the Sensitive Crops Directory
Posted: Thu, March 17, 2016
Fruit Tree Pruning Program, March 29, Elgin
Posted: Mon, March 7, 2016
BFBL Membership Campaign Underway
Posted: February 28, 2015
Meetings Focused on Enhancing Local Systems
Posted: Sat, February 20, 2016
High Tunnel Tomato Production
Posted: Fri, February 12, 2016
NW Illinois Grazing Conference, March 2
Posted: Fri, February 12, 2016
New Bee Website
Posted: Fri, February 5, 2016
Wisconsin Cut Flower Growers School, Feb 20-21
Posted: Fri, February 5, 2016
Regional Solar Information Workshops Planned
Posted: Thu, February 4, 2016
Complete Iowa Commercial Horticulture Survey
Posted: Thu, February 4, 2016
High Tunnel Tomato Production, Feb 11
Posted: Tue, February 2, 2016
State Nursery - Edible Habitat Special
Posted: Tue, February 2, 2016

Advanced News Search

Exact Phrase
All Words
Any Words
Perfect Match
Upcoming Events
View the Iowa Food and Fitness Calendar